// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Clubhouse Closure Times 
   Gentlemen 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Private Functions 
   Seniors 
   Social/Dining 
   Works/maintenance 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title 1st Tee 8th Tee 13th Tee  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Centenary Shield (full event details) -  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Evening Bridge 7pm -  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Chislehurst GC (H) 08:30 - 09:30  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Stableford (full event details) -  
    Swindlers' Lunch 1.30pm -  
    Private function (evening) -  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Stableford (full event details) -  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Ladies' Medal - No 4 balls until 10.45 08:20 - 10:30  
    Ladies' Pearson Match 10:30 - 12:00  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Seniors Polton Cup & Lunch (full event details) 08:30 - 09:30  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Ladies Drive Along Trophy (full event details) -  
    Captains' Swansong (full event details) -  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Weekday Stableford -  
    Private function (evening) -  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Ladies Spring Perennials and Lunch (full event details) 08:30 - 09:30  
    Ladies' Perennials & Lunch 10:00 - 10:30  
    Evening Bridge 7pm -  
    Seniors v Cherry Lodge (A) -  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Golf & Bridge Competition 09:00 - 10:00  
    Private function (evening) -  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    AGM Mixed Competition (full event details) 09:00 - 13:50  
    Winter Finals Day & AGM Competition 1st tee closed from 10.30am - 12.30pm for Winter Finals' matches. Sign up sheet between 8.00am and 10.20am, and from 12.40pm. (full event details) 10:30 - 12:30  
    AGM - 5.00pm in the Clubhouse lounge. -  
    Private function (immediately after AGM) -  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Captains' Drive In & Lunch - course closed until 13.30 -  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Past Captains & Past Presidents Dinner -  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Private function (evening) -  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    St George's Day Shield (full event details) -  
    Private function (afternoon) -  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Junior Medal (full event details) 14:00 - 14:45  
    Ladies Stableford -  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Kitchen closed for refit -