// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Clubhouse Closure Times 
   Golf Matches & Societies 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Private Functions 
   Seniors 
   Social/Dining 
   Works/maintenance 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title 1st Tee 8th Tee 13th Tee  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    The Arnica Junior Cup (full event details) 14:00 - 14:45  
    Ladies' Stableford (Jamieson Trophy) (full event details) -  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Stableford - Jamieson Trophy (full event details) 08:30 - 10:30  
    South London Scouts AGM - 7.00pm - Lounge -  
    St James' Golf Society Tee times TBC (13:00 - 14:00) (full event details) -  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Seniors Roly Threapleton Competition (full event details) 08:30 - 09:30  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    9 Hole Stableford 08:30 - 10:30  
    Terry O'Connor Memorial Reception (full event details) -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    KCHRFC Golf Society 1st tee 9.00 - 9.50 & 1.00 - 1.50 (full event details) 09:00 - 09:50  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Medal & Rankine Putter (full event details) -  
    Ladies Medal and Rankine Putter (full event details) -  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    The Tommy Bentley Challenge (Juniors v Youths) (full event details) 13:45 - 15:00  
    Medal and Rankine Putter (full event details) -  
    Ladies 9 hole competition -  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Ladies Medal and Rankine Putter - No 4 balls until 10.45 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:30  
    George Thorne Golf Match 16:00 - 16:40  
    Round Dozen Dinner - 7pm - Lounge -  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Weekday Medal -  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Mark Evison Foundation Charity Golf Day - 1st tee 1.00 - 1.30 & 8th tee 1.00 - 1.20 13:00 - 13:30 13:00 - 13:20  
    Ladies 9 hole competition -  
    Capstone Foster Care Meeting - McRobert Room -  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Seniors v West Kent (H) 1st tee 8.30 - 9.30 & 13th tee 8.30 - 9.30 08:30 - 09:30 08:30 - 09:30  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Junior Competition 14:00 - 14:30  
    CANCELLED Mixed Match v Croham Hurst (full event details) -  
    Ladies 9 hole competition -  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies Jubilee Cup (full event details) 08:20 - 10:30  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Shirley Park (H) 08:30 - 09:30 08:30 - 09:30  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Ladies Social Golf -  
    Retired Teachers' Association Lunch - Lounge - 12.00 pm - 3.00 pm -  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    George Thorne Golf & Dinner 1st tee 9.00 - 9.50 & 1.00 - 1.50 (full event details) 09:00 - 09:50  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Professional's Cup (full event details) -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Junior Medal (full event details) 14:00 - 14:45  
    Professional's Cup (full event details) -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Hazel Skinner wake (full event details) -  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Baird Bowl - Ladies 4BBB competition (PING qualifier) - No 4 balls until 10.45 (full event details) 08:30 - 10:30  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Old Fogies GS (full event details) 09:15 - 10:00  
    John Smith Golf Day (full event details) 13:00 - 13:40  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Cherry Lodge (H) 08:30 - 09:30  
    Dulwich College Sports Club Golf Society (full event details) 09:00 - 10:10  
    Ladies v Westerham (H) 10:45 - 11:45  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Charles Holmes GS (full event details) 09:30 - 10:00  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Baird Bowl - Ladies 4BBB competition (PING qualifier) (full event details) -  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Mac's Platters (full event details) -