// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Clubhouse Closure Times 
   Golf Matches & Societies 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Private Functions 
   Seniors 
   Social/Dining 
   Works/maintenance 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Title 1st Tee 8th Tee 13th Tee  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Pearson v Windlesham (H) (full event details) 10:30 - 11:40  
    Afternoon Teams Duplicate Bridge -  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    Stableford (full event details) -  
    Ladies' Medal (full event details) -  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Stableford (full event details) -  
    Ladies' Bentham Cup (re-scheduled from 23rd Sept) -  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Medal - No 4 balls until 10.45 08:30 - 10:30  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Ladies's Pearson Away v Tyrrells Wood (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30  
    Thursday Afternoon Bridge -  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Weekday Stableford -  
    Murder Mystery Evening -  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    The Vella International Competition & Lunch Shotgun start 9.30 - COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 2PM (full event details) -  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Ladies's Pearson Away v WIndlesham (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30  
    Seniors' Tommo's Twos & Lunch (full event details) -  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Social Golf -  
    Afternoon Charity Bridge -  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford -  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford - No 4 balls until 10.45 08:30 - 10:30  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    Thursday Afternoon Bridge -  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) -  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Ladies v Reigate Heath - Derry Cup Match (full event details) 11:45 - 12:15  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford - No 4 balls until 10.45 (full event details) -  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Pearson v Sunbury GC (full event details) -