// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Clubhouse Closure Times 
   Golf Matches & Societies 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Private Functions 
   Seniors 
   Social/Dining 
   Works/maintenance 
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title 1st Tee 8th Tee 13th Tee  
Thu, 02 May 2019
    Ladies Social Golf -  
Fri, 03 May 2019
    Ladies v Chislehurst (A) (full event details) 11:00 - 12:00  
Sat, 04 May 2019
    Medal (full event details) -  
Sun, 05 May 2019
    Medal -  
Mon, 06 May 2019
    AGW Scott Salvers (full event details) -  
Tue, 07 May 2019
    Ladies' Spring Meeting COURSE CLOSED until 2.00pm (full event details) -  
Thu, 09 May 2019
    Ladies' Spring Meeting COURSE CLOSED until 2.00pm (full event details) -  
Fri, 10 May 2019
    Men v Langley Park (H) 14:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 11 May 2019
    Ladies' Stableford - (Josie Oosterhuis Cup Qualifier) - no tee reservations (full event details) -  
Sun, 12 May 2019
    Mixed Match v West Kent GC (H) (full event details) -  
Wed, 15 May 2019
    Redican Trophy - no tee times reserved (full event details) -  
Thu, 16 May 2019
    Sparrow's Charity Golf Day COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 16.30PM -  
Sat, 18 May 2019
    Mens' President's Prize Qualifier - Start Sheet in Clubhouse (full event details) -  
    Ladies' Medal - President's Prize Qualifier (full event details) -  
Sun, 19 May 2019
    Junior Rowland Cup - 1st tee 13.45 - 14.30 (full event details) 13:45 - 14:30  
    Men v Edward Alleyn GS (H) (full event details) 14:00 - 15:00  
    Men's President's Prize Qualifier - no tee reservation (full event details) -  
    Ladies' Helen Spiller Cup Foursomes/Coronation Foursomes -  
Tue, 21 May 2019
    Ladies' Medal - President's Prize Qualifier - No 4 balls until 10.45 (full event details) 08:20 - 10:30  
Wed, 22 May 2019
    Fred Mason Trophy (full event details) -  
Thu, 23 May 2019
    EAGS V Men (First Tee 13:30 - 14:45) 13:30 - 14:45  
Fri, 24 May 2019
    Weekday Medal -  
Sat, 25 May 2019
    Naval Cup (full event details) -  
Mon, 27 May 2019
    Wilmot's Coronation Trophy (full event details) -  
Fri, 31 May 2019
    Dulwich Sports Club 13:30 - 14:30  
    Ladies' Spring Eclectic Competition Ends -