// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Clubhouse Closure Times 
   Golf Matches & Societies 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Private Functions 
   Seniors 
   Social/Dining 
   Works/maintenance 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title 1st Tee 8th Tee 13th Tee  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Ladies's Pearson v Windlesham (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30  
    Medal (full event details) -  
    Ladies Medal (full event details) -  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Butler Trophy - Father & Son (full event details) 11:30 - 13:30  
    Medal (full event details) -  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Ladies Medal - No 4 balls until 10.45 08:30 - 10:30  
    Captain's BOSCO & St Christopher's Charity Golf Day - Shotgun start at 9.00am - Course Closed until 1.30pm. -  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Langley Park (H) 08:00 - 09:30  
    Ladies' Invitation Day - Shotgun start 1.00pm. 1st tee re-opens at 2.30pm -  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    Captain's BOSCO & St Christopher's Charity Golf Day - Shotgun start at 9.00am - Course Closed until 1.30pm. -  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Megaw Cup (full event details) -  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Ladies Medal Winners Rose Bowl (full event details) 11:30 - 12:20  
    Men v West Kent (A) 13:00 - 14:00  
    Evan Cook Cup (men under 25's) (full event details) 14:00 - 14:45  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Ladies Autumn Meeting - COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 11:30 and then only from the 1st tee. (full event details) -  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    Seniors John Smith Bowl & Lunch (full event details) 08:30 - 09:30  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Ladies' Autumn Meeting - COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 12.30 AND THEN ONLY 1ST UNTIL 13.00 (full event details) -  
    Evening Bridge 7pm -  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    Ladies Stableford -  
    Argentinian Tango Evening -  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    Mixed Match v North Downs (A) -  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Weekday Medal -  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    Lady Captain v Vice Lady Captain Match 1st & 16th Tees 9.00am - 9.30am - No 4 balls until 10.45 09:00 - 10:30  
    Seniors v Chislehurst (A) -  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Finals Day & Presentation of Trophies (full event details) -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Junior Stableford (full event details) 13:30 - 14:15  
    Junior Coaching Session 14.00 - 15.00 -  
    Bentham Cup (full event details) -  
    Ladies Autumn Eclectic begins -  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Accenture Golf Society 1st & 16th Tees 9.00 - 9.40am 09:00 - 09:40  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Ladies 4 ball 1st & 16th tees 9.00 - 9.30. Lunch follows. (full event details) -  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    Evening Bridge 7pm -  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Addington Palace (A) -  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Knightmare Pairs (full event details) -  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Pat Stallard Brooch (full event details) 11:00 - 12:00  
    Mixed Match v West Kent (H) 14:00 - 15:00  
    Mixed Match v West Kent GC (A) (full event details) -