// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Clubhouse Closure Times 
   Golf Matches & Societies 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Private Functions 
   Seniors 
   Social/Dining 
   Works/maintenance 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title 1st Tee 8th Tee 13th Tee  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Dulwich Sports Club 13:30 - 14:30  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Medal (full event details) -  
    Ladies Medal (full event details) -  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Junior Medal (full event details) 14:00 - 14:45  
    Medal -  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    MCC Golf & Bridge 09:30 - 10:10  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Medal - No 4 balls until 10.45 08:30 - 10:30  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Les Laney Trophy (full event details) -  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Mary Lovelock Salvers & Lunch (full event details) 09:00 - 09:30  
    Men v Old Alleynians (H) 14:00 - 15:00  
    Evening Bridge -  
    St Boniface Golf Society -  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Purley Downs (H) 08:30 - 09:30  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Paddon Cup - 36 holes - COURSE CLOSED ALL DAY (full event details) -  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Championship (36 holes) & Hazel Skinner Hcp Prize (full event details) -  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Ruth Mitson Centenary Cup - No 4 balls until 10.45 (full event details) 08:20 - 10:30  
    Dulwich College Match 14:30 - 15:00  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Seniors Invitation Day - Shotgun Start (full event details) 08:30 - 13:00  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Pedder Charity Golf Day Course Closed from 1.00pm - 5.30pm -  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Ladies Stableford -  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Junior Club Championship (full event details) 14:00 - 15:00  
    Hawkins Mixed Foursomes (full event details) -  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Ladies Stableford - No 4 balls until 10.45 08:20 - 10:30  
    Dulwich College Match (full event details) 14:30 - 15:00  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Dulwich College Match (full event details) 14:30 - 15:00  
    Weekday Medal (full event details) -  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Social Golf - no tees reserved -  
    Evening Bridge 7pm -  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Captains' Day & Dinner/Dance - COURSE CLOSED until 5pm (full event details) -  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Ladies v Langley Park (A) 10:30 - 11:15  
    Ladies Spring Eclectic Competition Ends -  
    Corbin 3 Club Challenge (full event details) -  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Dulwich College Match (full event details) 14:30 - 15:00  
    Dulwich College Match (full event details) 14:30 - 15:00  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Dulwich College Match (full event details) 14:30 - 15:00  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Alec Mitchell Cup (full event details) -  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Ladies v Royal Blackheath (A) -  
    Seniors v Purley Downs (A) -  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Mayor of Lewisham Golf Day (full event details) 12:00 - 14:00 12:00 - 13:10  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Charity Cup (full event details) -  
    Argentinian Evening -